1) Cereals containing gluten, namely: wheat (for example, spelt and khorasan), rye, barley, oats or hybrid varieties thereof, and products thereof, except:
- a) glucose syrups based on wheat, including dextrose (1)
- b) wheat-based maltodextrins (1)
- c) glucose syrups based on barley
- d) cereals used for the production of alcoholic distillates, including ethanol of agricultural origin
2) Crustaceans and products thereof
3) Eggs and products thereof
4) Fish and products thereof, except:
- a) fish gelatine used as a carrier for vitamin or carotenoid preparations
- b) fish gelatine or vyzin used as a clarifying agent in beer and wine
5) groundnut kernels (peanuts) and products thereof
6) Soya beans and products thereof, except:
- a) fully refined soya bean oil and fat (1)
- b) natural mixed tocopherols (E306), natural d-alpha-tocopherol, natural d-alpha-tocopherol acetate, natural d-alpha-tocopherol succinate from soya
- c) phytosterols and phytosterol esters derived from soybean vegetable oils
- d) plant stanol ester produced from sterols from soybean vegetable oil
7) Milk and milk products (including lactose), except:
- a) whey used in the manufacture of alcoholic distillates, including ethanol of agricultural origin
- b) lactitol
8) nuts, namely: almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, cashew nuts, pecans, Brazil nuts, pistachios, macadamia nuts and products thereof, excluding nuts used for the production of alcoholic spirits, including ethanol of agricultural origin
9) Celery and products thereof
10) Mustard and mustard products
11) Sesame seeds and products thereof
12) Sulphur dioxide and sulphites in concentrations greater than 10 mg/kg or 10 mg/l, expressed as total SO₂, to be calculated for products intended for direct consumption or for consumption after reconstitution according to the manufacturer's instructions
13) Lupines and products thereof
14) Molluscs and products thereof